Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Dr. Trent Daniel Trent_Daniel@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Tanya Cameron Tanya_Cameron@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Nancy Diaz Nancy_Diaz@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dr. Jason McDonald Jason_McDonald@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Dr. Rachel Menta Rachel_Miracolo@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Drew Morgan Drew_Morgan@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Matt Guglielmello Matthew_Guglielmello@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Jason Maitland Jason_Maitland@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Jennifer Darty Jennifer_Darty@scps.k12.fl.us Athletic Director
Sarah Reilly Sarah_Reilly@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Director (Serving students with last name Dec-Ha)
Katisha Byrd Katisha_Byrd@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name Hb-Mea)
Marcia Lightsey Marcia_Lightsey@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name A-Deb)
Janiece Valentine valentjz@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (All ESE except gifted only Students)
Lauren Vosburg Lauren_Vosburg@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name S – Z)
Arnita Washington Arnita_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance (Serving students with last name Meb-R)
Ben Harel ben.harel@aspirehp.org New Horizons Counselor (Serving all OHS students)
Rosalin Baird Rosalin_baird@scps.k12.fl.us Receptionist
Lamar Callaway Lamar_Callaway@scps.k12.fl.us Head Custodian
Karriem David davidkz@scps.k12.fl.us Police Officer/SRO
Claudia DeLa Concepcion Claudia_Delaconcepcion@scps.k12.fl.us ESSS Secretary