Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Rick Voltoline Rick_Voltoline@scps.k12.fl.us Network Specialist
Isiah Williams Isiah_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us School Safety Guard
Janet Williams Janet_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us Bookkeeping
Angela Williford Angela_Williford@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Secretary
Robert Dove Robert_Dove@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Daniel Evans Daniel_Evans@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Catherine Krupica Krupicce@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Tyler Lampe Tyler_Lampe@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Janice Latimer Janice_Latimer@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Christine Lockwood Christine_Lockwood@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Kevin Patterson Kevin_Patterson@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Brittany Rogers Rogersba1@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Karen Stapleton Karen_Stapleton@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Thomas Sterling Tom_Sterling@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Melissa Adams Melissa_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Cassidy Bailey Baileycz@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Joyce Davis Joyce_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Jennifer DiPietro Dipietjz@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Shari Gray Shari_Gray@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Melissa Howe Melissa_McBride-Howe@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education