Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Christopher Meadows Christopher_Meadows@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Christian Peterson Peterscz@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Jennifer Quattry Jennifer_Quattry@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Jordan Rice Jordan_Rice@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Sasha Ruiz Sasha_Ruiz@scs.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Deborah Shea Deborah_Shea@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Hannah Strobl stroblhz@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Beth Yusk Beth_Yusk@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Student Education
Nadia Charcap Nadia_Charcap@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Adelaida Ehinger Adelaida_Ehinger@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Jessica Garrett jessica_garrett@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Victoria Huffman Victoria_Huffman@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Leslie Martinez martinla1@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Jacquelyn Reilly Jackie_Reilly@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Marzia Vitali Marzia_Vitali@scps.k12.fl.us World Languages
Melissa Badge johnsomz4@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Nicole Blanton Blantonm@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Lauren Bosse Bosselz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Courtney Boucher Courtney_Boucher@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Gina Cuello Gina_Cuello@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol