Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Nicole Davis Nicole_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Erin DiCarolis dicaroea@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Dwight Dorman Dormandz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Henry Feliciano Henry_Feliciano@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Deanna Ferrante ferrandz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Kimberly Finnegan Kimberly_Finnegan@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Shayna Hron Shayna_Hron@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Margaret Hueston Margaret_Hueston@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Kate Kammeraad Kate_Kammeraad@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Stephen Lander landersz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Benjamin Langevin Benjamin_Langevin@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Shannon Nichols Shannon_Nichols@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Kathryn Petty Kathryn_Petty@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Skylar Rush rushsz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Katheryne Siudmak Mailankz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Paulette Stadelmann Stadelpz@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Jessica Tinkle Canuljn@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Ellen White Ellen_White@scps.k12.fl.us English Language Arts, Reading & Esol
Tristan Ainsley Ainsletz@scps.k12.fl.us Math
Allie Boardman Boardmaz@scps.k12.fl.us Math